© 2019 Deniece Williams.com. All Rights Reserved.

Deniece Williams - So Glad I Know - [VERY RARE USED CD]

Track Listing:

1. So Glad I Know

2. What you do for me

3. My soul desire

4. Wings of an eagle

5. Just in time

6. I surrender all

7. They say

8. If we are the light

9. Straight ahead


Deniece Williams So Glad I Know [USED CD]

SKU: 8598596506
  • All Sales Are Final. Item will be refunded and replaced only if damaged in transit. Refunds and replacements are given only if item is returned with a tracking number and inspected.