top of page

Greatest Love Songs Of Niecy!

1. What two can do

2. You're all that matters

3. Silly

4. It's Gonna Take Miracle (single version)

5. My Melody

6. Now is the time for love

7. Waiting

8. Too much, too little too late (with Johnny Mathis)

9. When Loves Calling

10. I'm So Proud

11. Free

12. Baby baby My Loves all for you

13. Why can't we fall in love

14. I Found Love (12" Mix) 

Deniece Williams Love Songs [USED CD]

SKU: 854859590
  • All Sales Are Final. Item will be refunded and replaced only if damaged in transit. Refunds and replacements are given only if item is returned with a tracking number and inspected.

bottom of page