© 2019 Deniece Williams.com. All Rights Reserved.

The highly anticipated.....

Deniece Williams & Johnny Mathis That's What Friends Are For CD


Track Listing:

 1. You're All I Need To Get By

  2. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)

  3. You're A Special Part Of My Life

  4. Ready Or Not

  5. Me For You, You For Me

  6. Heaven Must Have Sent You

  7. Just The Way You Are

  8. That's What Friends Are For

  9. I Just Can't Get Over You

  10. Touching Me With Love

Deniece Williams & Johnny Mathis "That's What Friends Are For" [USED MINT CD]

SKU: 338494044040