© 2019 Deniece Williams.com. All Rights Reserved.

Deniece Williams - I'm So Proud - [NEW CD]

Track Listing:

Do what you feel

I'm so proud

So deep in love (duet with Johnny Mathis)

I'm glad its you

Heaven In your eyes

They say

Love peace and unity

It's okay

Bonus Tracks:

Heaven In Your Eyes (12" Extended)

Do What You Feel (7" Version)

It's Okay (7" Version)

Deniece Williams I'm So Proud [NEW CD]

SKU: 09090996979800
  • All Sales Are Final. Item will be refunded and replaced only if damaged in transit. Refunds and replacements are given only if item is returned with a tracking number and inspected.